Administration Staff

Executive Officers

POSITION

NAME

CONTACT

Chief Executive Officer

David Taylor

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
david@nannup.wa.gov.au

 

Manager Corporate Services

Tracie Bishop

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
tracie@nannup.wa.gov.au

 

Manager Infrastructure

Jonathan Jones

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
jonj@nannup.wa.gov.au

 

Administration Officers

POSITION

NAME

CONTACT

Community & Economic Development Officer

Louise Stokes

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
louise@nannup.wa.gov.au

Community Emergency Services Officer

Rob Bootsma

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
ceso@nannup.wa.gov.au

Corporate Services Officer

Robin Lorkiewicz

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
robin@nannup.wa.gov.au

Development Services Officer

Jane Buckland

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
jane@nannup.wa.gov.au

Building Surveyor

Wayne Jolley

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
building@nannup.wa.gov.au

Administration & Finance Officer

Sarah Dean

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
sarah.dean@nannup.wa.gov.au

Customer Service/ Library Officer 

Lorraine Learmond

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
librarian@nannup.wa.gov.au