Administration Staff

Executive Officers

POSITION

NAME

CONTACT

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Clarke

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
peter.clarke@nannup.wa.gov.au

 

Manager Corporate Services

Tracie Bishop

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
tracie.bishop@nannup.wa.gov.au

 

Manager Infrastructure

Jonathan Jones

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
jonathan.jones@nannup.wa.gov.au

 

Administration Officers

POSITION

NAME

CONTACT

Community & Economic Development Officer

Louise Stokes

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
louise.stokes@nannup.wa.gov.au

Community Emergency Services Officer

Rob Bootsma

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
ceso@nannup.wa.gov.au

Corporate Services Officer

Robin Prime

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
robin.prime@nannup.wa.gov.au

Development Services Officer

Jane Buckland

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
jane.buckland@nannup.wa.gov.au

Building Surveyor

Wayne Jolley

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
building@nannup.wa.gov.au

Administration Officer

Diane Mulvaney

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
diane.mulvaney@nannup.wa.gov.au

Librarian/Administration Trainee

Iona Buntain-Barrie

Ph: (08) 9756 1018
librarian@nannup.wa.gov.au