Welcome to the Shire of Nannup

Blackwood River Art Trail

Past Event


Nannup Art Trail 2020 becomes Blackwood River Art Trail in 2021 - following the success of Nannup’s art trail, it has been expanded to include the area bounded by Nannup, Bridgetown and Balingup. Charming townships and wonderfully talented artists abound - something special awaits you when you visit the Blackwood River Trail. For more information visit Blackwood River Art Trail on Facebook. 

Event Details

Venue: Nannup, Balingup and Bridgetown

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 27th March 2021
  • Sunday 28th March 2021
  • Monday 29th March 2021
  • Tuesday 30th March 2021
  • Wednesday 31st March 2021
  • Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Saturday 3rd April 2021
  • Sunday 4th April 2021
  • Monday 5th April 2021
  • Tuesday 6th April 2021
  • Wednesday 7th April 2021
  • Thursday 8th April 2021
  • Friday 9th April 2021
  • Saturday 10th April 2021
  • Sunday 11th April 2021

Back to All Events