Welcome to the Shire of Nannup

Council Meeting Dates for 2021

Published on Tuesday, 8 December 2020 at 10:27:26 AM

In accordance with Section 12 of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996, it is herby notified for public information that the following dates and times have been set for the Shire of Nannup's 2021 Ordinary meetings of Council: - 

Thursday 28 January 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

Thursday 25 February 2021

Thursday 26 August 2021

Thursday 25 March 2021

Thursday 16 September 2021

Thursday 22 April 2021

Thursday 28 October 2021

Thursday 27 May 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

Thursday 24 June 2021

Thursday 16 December 2021

Council meetings are open to the public and commence at 5.30pm. A fifteen minute Public Question Time is allocated at the commencement of each meeting where residents are welcome to ask questions, with or without notice, or raise an issue considered relevant to the operations of Council. In some cases prior notification of a proposed question is considered prudent, particularly if the matter requires some research. Residents are welcome to attend the whole Council meeting however, they are not permitted to speak (unless directed by the Shire President) or take part in debate on any agenda item.
Other meetings such as the Annual Meeting of Electors and Special Meetings of Council called for a specific issue are advertised separately.

Back to All News