Welcome to the Shire of Nannup

Past Council Meetings - Ordinary Meeting of Council

December 2020 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, December 17, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council 26 November 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

View Meeting Details

October Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, October 22, 2020

View Meeting Details

September Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, September 17, 2020

View Meeting Details

August Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, August 27, 2020

View Meeting Details

July Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, July 23, 2020

View Meeting Details

June 2020 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, June 25, 2020

View Meeting Details

May Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, May 28, 2020

View Meeting Details

April Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, April 23, 2020

View Meeting Details

March Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, March 26, 2020

View Meeting Details

1 2