Welcome to the Shire of Nannup

Past Council Meetings


November 2018 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, November 22, 2018

View Meeting Details

November 2018 Special Meeting of Council

Thursday, November 1, 2018

View Meeting Details

October 2018 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, October 25, 2018

View Meeting Details

September 2018 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, September 27, 2018

View Meeting Details

August 2018 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, August 23, 2018

View Meeting Details

July 2018 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, July 26, 2018

View Meeting Details

June 2018 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, June 28, 2018

View Meeting Details

June 2018 Special Meeting of Council

Thursday, June 21, 2018

View Meeting Details

May 2018 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, May 24, 2018

View Meeting Details

April 2018 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, April 26, 2018

View Meeting Details

1 2