Welcome to the Shire of Nannup

Past Council Meetings


Special Meeting of Council

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, November 28, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, October 24, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, September 26, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, August 22, 2019

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of Council

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, July 25, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, June 27, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, May 23, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

View Meeting Details

1 2