Welcome to the Shire of Nannup

Past Council Meetings


Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, December 17, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, November 26, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, October 22, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, September 17, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, August 27, 2020

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of Council

Thursday, July 30, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, July 23, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, June 25, 2020

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of Council

Thursday, June 18, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, May 28, 2020

View Meeting Details

1 2